I used to crypt a subfolder on my secondary dropbox on a PC (with family access) to sync it with my main dropbox (on my laptop) through a shared folder. It was perfectly possible with BC Classic.
Now I've updated to BC 2, the new system want me to crypt the dropbox entirely. Even if i disable "Dropbox" from the list, it doesn't want me to choose a subfolder of "Dropbox", because it is already in the list. The fact is: I cannot delete "Dropbox" from the list, only desactivate it.
Is there a trick to bypass this rigid and ridiculous limitation ?