Wherever possible, we're doing "staged" roll-outs of new versions. That means, when a new version is available, it will not be delivered via auto-update to all users. At the beginning a new version may not be available via auto-update at all, then to e.g. only 25%, 50%, etc. until it is fully delivered to 100% via auto-update. How a roll-out is staged is decided for every new version.