Example 2 on https://www.boxcryptor.com/en/technical-overview/ explains what happens with the keys when a file is shared with a group.
Similarly, what happens to the keys and file content when a user stops sharing a file with a group? (or when a member is removed from the group). Are the keys changed? Is the file re-encrypted?