Very sorry to bother. I am a complete senior Newbie.
I test encrypted one file on BC with my Onedrive (file name is 5579.
What I didn't anticipate and what scared me is the following popup that appeared from Microsoft Onedrive:
Deleted Files are removed everywhere
"Files you delete from your Onedrive are no longer available across your devices or on the web.
You can restore them from Onedrive recycle bin within the next 30 days.
Recently deleted: 5579.pdf"
I wasn't expecting this popup. Is this normal? If so, am I ok to continue the encryption process?